Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,339 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service when it comes to give...

              Excellent service when it comes to give you a rental they're very good at that

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              May 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Unexpected professionalism and knowledge...

              Unexpected professionalism and knowledge of products made for a smooth purchase from the dealership.

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Business Response
              Jonathan, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thank you for your personal...

              I thank you for your personal consideration. it is important that you hear me. I am on the road one hour to work and one hour back....I really need my car in its best condition. You make sure that it a priority ....Thank You

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              May 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome every time

              Awesome every time

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Told Chris I didn't want air bag fixed...

              Told Chris I didn't want air bag fixed verbally sent me a text while on vacation that included diagnostic didn't catch as repair cost me $3400.00 which I was aware of but they wouldn't remove the $118 charge. I will never do any business with paradise Chevrolet again. Sad part is they product is good. Oh and last repair was 3000.00 p But undestand I have over 300,000 miles on truck. Just wish I was treated like a good paying customer. Guess nit just another number

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Terry Gilmore at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              May 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very accommodating! Staff is...

              Scott was very accommodating! Staff is always nice and friendly!

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am really thankful that my advisor...

              I am really thankful that my advisor Kathi, keeps me informed and updated. Very nice people, and accommodating as well. Thanks guys

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed was a great help

              Ed was a great help

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My new tires were done when they said...

              My new tires were done when they said they would be done and I am very pleased with the tires Scott recommended.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff was great, always takes care of me...

              Geoff was great, always takes care of me when I bring my truck in.

              CANYON LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful, polite, and...

              Everyone was very helpful, polite, and professional. Maintaining eye contact during every interaction

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Miriam, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in a bind. I was overdue for...

              I was in a bind. I was overdue for service, and unable to make an appointment due to a hectic schedule. I showed up unannounced on a Sat. Explained my plight. They fit me in, including a recall I was unaware of. My regular advisor Jon was unavailable, so Kathie Bludworth stepped up, and treated me like a long loss relative. Great experience. I have purchased several trucks from Paradise, ONLY because of your service dept. and people like Kathie & Jon, Great Crew!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is great! always have...

              This dealership is great! always have been a huge fan and our family has purchased about 6 vehicles from here and always have been very satisfied! They are awesome! Larry has been our sales man and Chris our auto service attendent! Thank You!

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Martha, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team at paradise were awesome. Shaun...

              The team at paradise were awesome. Shaun and ely were totally focused on finding me the best deal and making sure i was happy..i will definitely be a repeat Customer

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Michael - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From his wife... I was very surprised...

              From his wife... I was very surprised that his car wasn't washed! Am I mistaken that in the past this was always a perk? Julie Moran

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacy was great. I am completely...

              Stacy was great. I am completely satisfied with the service I received.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Patricia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This has been one of our better car...

              This has been one of our better car buying experiences . I was very specific about what we wanted in a vehicle that met our expectations. Mr. Paino made sure our expectations were exceeded and was instrumental in getting the right product to us in a timely manner. This was a no hassle shopping experience... Thank you Mike, and enjoy your day.... Les

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Lester, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't give opinions in print

              I don't give opinions in print

              TEMECULA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great business and they were all super...

              Great business and they were all super friendly and supportive. Definitely would come back.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Geddy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X