Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
3,039 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very quality job

              Very quality job

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do a great job.

              They always do a great job.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Donald, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep. Did a great job. My car...

              My service rep. Did a great job. My car was finished on time.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I come to this dealership, because of...

              I come to this dealership, because of the people, I have dealt with Jon Hernandez when he worked at Carridge Motors, and so, I followed him. Everyone is nice, but I feel very comfortable with Jon, he explains in detail what is going to be done, his estamates are almost prefect. I have lived in Temecula over 17 years, have always had Chevy or GMC pick-ups. I recomend Paradise when the subject comes up. and have them ask of Jon.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good, friendly

              Good, friendly

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really starting to get over the fact...

              Really starting to get over the fact that Paradise cant leave my truck exactly how it was before i took it to them still having problems with my truck and they dont want to fix the issue at all

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact Ms. Terry Gilmore, Owner or call us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an amazing experience Cadillac...

              I had an amazing experience Cadillac just people took their time gave me a lot of information it was an amazing deal

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff is prompt and informative.

              Geoff is prompt and informative.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy transaction

              Easy transaction

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience more than met my...

              My service experience more than met my expectations!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We requested a service manager to...

              We requested a service manager to contact us and no one ever bothers to call us back it's been 2 weeks horrible service they did not Even finish the job , I am taking our business to a local mechanic from now on where you can get great service

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Ms. Terry Gilmore, Owner or call us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paradise is the best dealership I've...

              Paradise is the best dealership I've ever done business with. Ryan Drumm is the reason I bought 2 cars there in the last year. He is a valuable resource to his customers. I have never worked with a service advisor of his caliber.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Gerald, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.....

              Excellent customer service.....

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman and loved the docpad for...

              Great salesman and loved the docpad for signatures

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Wayne, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very pleased with staff and would...

              Was very pleased with staff and would recommend to friends and family

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Business Response
              Susan, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris was very helpful

              Chris was very helpful

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are treated with respect, courtesy...

              We are treated with respect, courtesy and humanness which in today's world is becoming a lost art! Thanks

              WARNER SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Linda, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt we'll taken care of and all of my...

              I felt we'll taken care of and all of my issues were resolved with great professionalism and care.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Stephen, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was very good and took...

              The service rep was very good and took care of me. It was a pleasure to work with her.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Cornel, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X