Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,700 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an amazing experience working...

              We had an amazing experience working with this dealership. they were all very helpful and understanding of both our wants and our budget. especially our sales rep Sam !!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was great and finished in a...

              Service was great and finished in a timely manner

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your the best!

              Your the best!

              BOX ELDER, SD

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found the perfect car for my family to...

              Found the perfect car for my family to enjoy& the staff was a big help! Great experience:)

              PALM SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, everything was done...

              Excellent service, everything was done in timely manner. Was kept inform on the status.

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott Torres was very helpful and fixed...

              Scott Torres was very helpful and fixed the problem.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service the best I ever...

              Great customer service the best I ever experience. The main reason I purchased my vehicle there is due to the exceptional customer service. Keep up the good work. James

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, James. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MY SERVICE ADVISER, CHRIS AND THE...

              My service adviser, chris and the service manager, doug are extraordinary.

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Marcia, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and courteous.

              Always professional and courteous.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't have been any better

              Couldn't have been any better

              ANZA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment time was at 8:30, service...

              Appointment time was at 8:30, service person asked when I needed the oil change done and I said 2. We called multiple times and left messages with no retuned call. We arrived to the dealership at 3:30 and was told it still wasn't done, they needed another hour. Had to reschedule the appointment to Monday, the oil change took a little over an hour.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Christopher, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an amazing experience. Thad was...

              We had an amazing experience. Thad was great. Second car we've purchased from him

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good.

              Always good.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish you all would bring back the comp...

              I wish you all would bring back the comp car wash after having your car serviced there. It really made my day to come back to a clean car. Something to think about??

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service.

              Great and fast service.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent! Love your place. Although the...

              Excellent! Love your place. Although the coffee was kinda crummy....sorry.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was great

              The service was great

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X