Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,397 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the service and the quality of the...

              Love the service and the quality of the vehicle I bought.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service to my vehicle was done quickly...

              Service to my vehicle was done quickly and on time.The appointment system worked great.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for oil change and tire...

              I went in for oil change and tire rotation and stated to the service tech that my iPhone did not pair up automatically. He researched the problem and gave me the solution, which was an iPhone setting, that has solved the problem. He could of just said that the software for the Equinox was fine but he went beyond to find the solution I needed.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle in the body shop and Kathy in...

              Michelle in the body shop and Kathy in service were both easy to work with and made sure our car was ready when promised. Can't say enough about them!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Ronald, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              FIRST CLASS SERVICE

              First class service

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!!!!!

              Excellent service!!!!!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was excellent and was treated...

              My service was excellent and was treated great

              ROMOLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done very quickly, I was...

              The work was done very quickly, I was out of there sooner than expected. It would be nice to have the vehicle washed somehow as part of the service.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was well informed and the service was...

              i was well informed and the service was done as quick as possible. The only problem it seems like there is aways something going wrong with this automobile. Is it a LEMON/

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received all the info I need to make new...

              Received all the info I need to make new purchase in Jan/Feb 16.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was helped by Curtis your (service...

              I was helped by Curtis your (service department manager). He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgable in the contents and reasons for my visit.

              NUEVO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Vincent. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service as usual!

              Excellent customer service as usual!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Jesus, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice, fast processing, enjoyable...

              Very nice, fast processing, enjoyable expriance

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales department was friendly,...

              Sales department was friendly, knowledgeable and did everything in a timely manner. I want to thank Becky for her professional and kind help. And, the finance dept. did not try to push anything I was not interested in and Matt was great!

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! Susan, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change that I...

              Went in for an oil change that I scheduled a week in advance. I waited 45 minutes just to get signed in. Then my pregnant wife and I had to get shuttled to the mall because the oil change was going to take much longer than quoted. Ultimately it took over 3 hours to change the oil. 3 hours! Also, I asked about an a/c control issue with my car. The advisor acknowledged that a problem exist but said there's nothing he can do about it. Cmon. Nothing? The OFF button is the ON button and a couple indicator lights work the opposite way. But the advisor said nothing can be done and I would have to take my issue to the Internet. Are you serious? I'm losing much patience.

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always had a good experience -...

              Have always had a good experience - appreciate the cooperation and information given to me by Scott

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey is great and always informative.

              Jeffrey is great and always informative.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Jennifer, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Damione Thompson was a pleasure to work...

              Damione Thompson was a pleasure to work with. For the first time in my life I felt like a got a great deal on a great car.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)