Live Chat Software
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service ONLY: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,346 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and all the staff I interacted with...

              Jeff and all the staff I interacted with were great.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              William, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Craig Mckenzie was a pleasure to work...

              Craig Mckenzie was a pleasure to work with. The staff at Paradise were friendly and professional.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kathy and lance were extremely helpful

              Kathy and lance were extremely helpful

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was friendly. Oil change took...

              Service was friendly. Oil change took almost an hour and a half , which seems like an excessive amount of time especially without the car wash. Also, there seems to always be an excuse as to why they CANNOT do the car wash. Due to this, I have had 3 or 4 oil changes and have never gotten the wash.

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS A PLEASURE

              Always a pleasure

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff is on the ball. It seemed to take...

              Geoff is on the ball. It seemed to take a long time, but when I got home the mail had been delivered, and there was another recall notice. I checked the bill, and it showed that the new recall was done too. It saved me another trip to Temecula.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Gilbert, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! Painless!!!

              Great experience! Painless!!!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent personalized service which...

              Excellent personalized service which maintains our highest level of confidence and customer loyalty.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Only wish they would have helped me find...

              Only wish they would have helped me find the truck with the additional epuipment I wanted instead of pushing what was on the lot.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Thomas, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always had great service from...

              We have always had great service from our service professional, Jon Hernandez.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, John. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service. Doug is awesome!...

              Fast friendly service. Doug is awesome! He's very thorough and helpful.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Shannon, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am pleased with the deal that was...

              I am pleased with the deal that was offered to me for new tires, but also a bit bothered that I was suppose to be going in for them to check why the previous tires I bought from them wore out 25k miles before they were suppose to.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Diana, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience, Vance and Steven...

              Excellent experience, Vance and Steven were made my car buying experience enjoyable, which is a rarity.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor is Mike Chapman, he...

              My service advisor is Mike Chapman, he has shown me great professionalism and careing in the repairing of my STS. He kept me informed and explain every aspect of my repairs, he answered my questions and followed up with me when needed. Thanks Mike.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              Freddie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott is wonderful and has always taken...

              Scott is wonderful and has always taken great care of me when I bring my car in... very attentive to all needs and any concerns. However there is only one thing that I wasn't impressed... when my car was returned I noticed they had removed a sticker inside my window that obviously I wanted there since I hadn't removed it myself. I recommend it's brought up in a meeting that they don't touch or remove anything out of someone's car... especially considering its not theirs to do so. But besides that my overall experience is always pleasant.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Ariel, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as usual!

              Excellent as usual!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Jesus, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              employees should not move customers'...

              employees should not move customers' seat adjustments unless absolutely neccessary. Beside that, fantastic as allways.

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service we have received from...

              The service we have received from Paradise Chevrolet for over thirteen years is the reason we continue to trust you to take care of our vehicles. It is also the reason that, when we purchased a new car, we were happy to do so from Paradise Chevrolet.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Mary Lee, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Becky Young was knowledgable, helpful,...

              Becky Young was knowledgable, helpful, friendly and fast. We appreciated how welcome she made us feel and how quickly she was able to make our car purchase happen.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)