Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,397 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process was long but in the end I'm...

              The process was long but in the end I'm happy with my new Colorado

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff is awesome! Every encounter...

              The staff is awesome! Every encounter with the sales team or service team is always an easy and enjoyable experience. Upon arrival I was greeted with friendly, familiar faces. My salesman, Terell Bolton was exceptionally well versed on the vehicles I was interested in and was able to pinpoint the best fit for my new purchase. Closing the purchase was very easy. Manny had everything lined up for signing and was very helpful with answering any final questions. Top notch!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Wendy - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always. My concern is when...

              Excellent as always. My concern is when I buy my 2 door ATS is whether or not I will get a car while in service when needed?

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam was very friendly and courteous

              Sam was very friendly and courteous

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every employee was fantastic. The sales...

              Every employee was fantastic. The sales manager was awesome too!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always fast and reliable!

              Service is always fast and reliable!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              brought my car in because check engine...

              brought my car in because check engine light came on at 4pm, left my car over night and it was done by 9am Absolutely amazing staff all friendly and all very helpful got a courtesy ride home and a courtesy ride back the next day.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Aaron, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep. Stacey was and is very...

              Service rep. Stacey was and is very professional and humorous..gr8 service as usual

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael Armstrong has been so helpful...

              Michael Armstrong has been so helpful and genuinely cares about the customers. Both my husband and I have bought chevy's from this dealership and the customer service has been outstanding every time.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees at Paradise and especially...

              Employees at Paradise and especially Chris always make you feel they sincerely want to do everything to be sure you are happy with the service

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor John Hernandez was...

              My service advisor John Hernandez was vast very professional. I received regular updates about my car and it's status. As a matter of fact I always bring my car in when John is working. I always feel like me and my vehicle are getting well taken care of when I bring it yo him. My mother who drives a catilac csx brings her car to John when she has any propblems.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Dayle, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lil Mikey and lil dougie did a excellent...

              Lil Mikey and lil dougie did a excellent job like all!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire team was helpful and...

              The entire team was helpful and professional.

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly, helpful. All...

              Everyone was friendly, helpful. All employees seem to enjoy their jobs and couldn't do enough to make sure we were taken care of. Jeffery is very knowledgable and helpful. Answered our questions and took care of our car. Enjoyed our time there Saturday. P.S. Great Popcorn!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor had excellent...

              My service advisor had excellent communication.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience!!

              Always a great experience!!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service...

              Good quick service...

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Services didn't help problem or reason...

              Services didn't help problem or reason why I came in

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast, friendly,& competent!!

              Fast, friendly,& competent!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X