Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service ONLY: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,366 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not a long wait to check-in and about...

              Not a long wait to check-in and about two hours for an oil change 40K check-up. Waiting computers were a big time killer.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very great Service always friendly...

              Very great Service always friendly wouldent go anywhere else to get my car serviced. I have had the same advisor Geoff and hes Great & always helpful..

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good !

              All good !

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Jerry, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchasing a new car was a great...

              Purchasing a new car was a great experience, Chris Perez & Jimmy were very helpful and they were very accommodating to both my husband and I, and our children during our visits. Thank you!

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Tarra, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to have my brakes fixed and...

              I went in to have my brakes fixed and although it took an extra hour to do i was satisfied with the work done and definately will return next time.

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was a good experience. Will come back...

              Was a good experience. Will come back for regular service. Clean and comfortable facility.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service assistance from Geoff...

              Great service assistance from Geoff Rasmussen

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Christopher. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am so pleased that Doug Ritchey is my...

              I am so pleased that Doug Ritchey is my Service Advisor. His title should be ServiceS Advisor!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked to have the tires rotated and it...

              I asked to have the tires rotated and it was not done.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Gary, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions. Sincerely, Terry Gilmore, Owner
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Service Advisor, Paul is very...

              My Service Advisor, Paul is very professional and one of the reasons I keep coming back to this dealer to have my vehicles serviced there even though we moved an hour away from this dealership 2 years ago.

              SOLANA BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Kenneth, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris real friendly and really there for...

              Chris real friendly and really there for the customers convenience

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Guillermo, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Time is money to me. I was in and out...

              Time is money to me. I was in and out quickly.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John Hernandes always makes me feel he...

              John Hernandes always makes me feel he really wants to please me and take care of my Escalade.

              CANYON LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did all, on time. Excellent!!!

              Did all, on time. Excellent!!!

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited 3 hours just to find out what...

              I waited 3 hours just to find out what was wrong with my Cadillac CTS with No communication during this 3 hour period from my service adviser. I have been a customer since November 2010 and after this incident and the way I was treated, I will never return. I'm going to another Cadillac dealer for my next servicing....

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              David, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions. Sincerely, Terry Gilmore, Owner
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at Paradise...

              We had a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet when purchasing our new 2015 Chevy Malibu. Our salesman Lance answered all of our questions and made the whole buying process easy and stress free, the whole staff was friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Sarah, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Want to thank the service staff at...

              Want to thank the service staff at Paradise once again for always taking good care of us and all of our vehicles in a timely and efficient manner.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug Ritchie is an excellent service...

              Doug Ritchie is an excellent service advisor who, no matter how busy he is, always has time to answer all of my questions.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fantastic service!

              Always fantastic service!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate your team taking me in on a...

              Appreciate your team taking me in on a Sunday to sell us a new key fob and re-program them after an auto theft Saturday night effectively disabling the old key fob that was still in the possession of the auto thief. It gave us piece of mind that the car couldn't just be stolen at will again.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)