Live Chat Software
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,362 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met promptly at the booth. The...

              I was met promptly at the booth. The fellow (can't remember his name) that took care of the actual recall was fantastic. It took half the estimated time. There were many ladies behind the counter...maybe it was my timing, but they were more interested in the food than getting me out of there...and it was a recall, no cost!!!! Good grief. Maybe they need to put the food away during business hours.

              VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff like always was very helpful. He...

              Geoff like always was very helpful. He always is thinking about my concerns and has great commutation with me. I will always have my vehicle serviced by paradise due to having Geoff there. He should be service advisor of the year. Great guy Thank you afsin for everything you do.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like always received very good service

              Like always received very good service

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Beck at Paradise is so professional and...

              Beck at Paradise is so professional and personable, it is always a pleasure dealing with the whole team!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              60k service done well. Thank you.

              60k service done well. Thank you.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              To call and make an appointment,arrive...

              To call and make an appointment,arrive on time, it seems 2 hours is a long time for an oil change. I realize other inspections of the car are performed, but is there a staffing problem ?

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Business Response
              Charles, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure. Thank you Paradise...

              Always a pleasure. Thank you Paradise Chevrolet Service Team!

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Edward - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good experience

              Good experience

              AGUANGA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was mistakenly a day late for my...

              I was mistakenly a day late for my appointment, but they still treated me like I was exactly on time. Great service.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my vehicle for 21 years. I...

              I have had my vehicle for 21 years. I did not buy my truck from Paradise but since moving to CA, this has been my dealership. This is an honest and trustworthy place.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had only the second service on my car,...

              I had only the second service on my car, I was in and out in a hour & half.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service; have to go back to give...

              Routine service; have to go back to give attention to a wheel problem. Seems to happen quite often.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Douglas, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always kind and fair. David Chapman is...

              Always kind and fair. David Chapman is excellent asset to your company!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Kristen - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jon helped me with everything I needed...

              Jon helped me with everything I needed and always has a great attitude

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Felipe, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott and Dennis were awsome

              Scott and Dennis were awsome

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed my vehicle in a timely manner....

              Completed my vehicle in a timely manner. Always a please working with them

              BLUE JAY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              15 years and counting a loyal customer!!!

              15 years and counting a loyal customer!

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not have struts required on hand so...

              Did not have struts required on hand so I need to make time for another visit.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I came in contact with was...

              Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and really seemed to care about making sure that I was satisfied with the service provided.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Everyone was...

              Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful. I've never been to a more helpful and curtious dealership. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from paradise.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)