Live Chat Software
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service ONLY: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,377 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug is very customer focused. I've...

              Doug is very customer focused. I've owned all types of vehicles and the only thing that really separates them is the people/service recieved. When people ask about the car, I always say the same thing. "Car is great, but the service is outstanding"

              CANYON LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor Doug was great and...

              My service advisor Doug was great and very understanding and I felt he was very knowledgeable and trust worthy. I felt very comfortable in dealing with him. He is a great asset to Paradise!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always personable and professional and...

              Always personable and professional and treated liked a VALUED CUSTOMER. Scott Torres, my Service Advisor, is awesome and follows up on issues when asked.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Jesse, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not impressed. 2 hours took 5 hours!...

              Not impressed. 2 hours took 5 hours! Service lady was the only positive thing.

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always had very good experience

              Always had very good experience

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shuttle provision really helped our...

              Shuttle provision really helped our needs for the day!

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff in the service dept. at Paradise...

              Geoff in the service dept. at Paradise always provides excellent service and keeps my car in tip top shape

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris ,my saleman, was excellent,...

              Chris ,my saleman, was excellent, professionel, and REAL.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good ! Car wash would have been...

              All good ! Car wash would have been nice , but I understand with the drought .

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Jerry, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went well and nice and friendly

              Everything went well and nice and friendly

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lance made this such an easy transaction...

              Lance made this such an easy transaction it is actually surreal, thanks so much Lance and crew!

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! Mark, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Advisor kept me updated and...

              The Service Advisor kept me updated and my car was serviced in a timely manner, including a warranty repair and a service recall.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got the recall done in less time than...

              Got the recall done in less time than expected. Ryan communicates well and does good work.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've never had a bad experience at...

              I've never had a bad experience at Paradise Motors, no matter what my reason for being there was.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff is the best

              Geoff is the best

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Doug Richey is excellent...

              Service advisor Doug Richey is excellent in recommending the best service alternatives for my cars. He always keeps me updated on the status of my cars while they are being serviced. I couldn't ask for a better service advisor.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always well treated here. The courtesy...

              Always well treated here. The courtesy van drivers were especially helpful and friendly.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, David Chapman is your rock...

              As always, David Chapman is your rock star!!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Kristen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything ran smooth with David...

              Everything ran smooth with David Chapman. I was promptly provided a rental car paid for by my extended warranty and was on my way.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)