Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,787 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We appreciate our service representative...

              We appreciate our service representative Kathy working to get our repair needs taken care for us.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Herschel, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my suburban in for an oil...

              I brought my suburban in for an oil change. The service was great as usual. However, when I got into my car it smelled like cigarettes and bad body odor. I figured I could just let it air out with my windows down and it will go away. On my way home I stopped at two places. Each time I got back into my car the smell was still very strong. I needed a car wash anyways, so I had to do it then because it was so bad. The smell was gone after I got it cleaned, but there is nothing like getting into your own vehicle and having to smell someone else stink. Eww

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Sep 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was completed in a timely...

              My service was completed in a timely manner. My service rep. Paul Powell did a good job of keeping informed as he always does.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and everything as promised.

              Great service and everything as promised.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service

              Amazing service

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service, as always.

              Very good service, as always.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience with your team....

              I had a great experience with your team. I'm glad I came in that day and found the car that I wanted. Thank you!

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Glenn and Donny took really good care of...

              Glenn and Donny took really good care of me and super glad with what I left home with

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good, quick and efficient.

              It was good, quick and efficient.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly customer service

              Fast and friendly customer service

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked that a tire rotation be...

              I asked that a tire rotation be performed but it was not done because they said I needed new tires. I took the car to another tire shop who said I have plenty of tread to rotate them. I was also annoyed that I dropped the car off at 7am and had to call the dealership at 5pm to see if it was done. Why did it take all day to perform routine maintenance? No reason was given.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Relaxed, worry free, actually enjoyable!...

              Relaxed, worry free, actually enjoyable! Felt secure with my purchase.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my truck done very quick.

              Got my truck done very quick.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kathy is the person that helps me when I...

              Kathy is the person that helps me when I need service and she is amazing every time. I drive 45 min. For service because of her service and professionalism.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Darren. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sal was great. Had fun buying a car....

              Sal was great. Had fun buying a car. Good experience.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Price was good. Staff was friendly and...

              Price was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. I think my truck didn't have all the gear on tie down anchors it should have.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Matthew, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went perfect!!!

              Everything went perfect!!!

              SOLANA BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a pleasure to work with...

              It's always a pleasure to work with Advisor John. He's very professional and always keeps me posted on the status of my vehicle.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ryan was awesome. Made me feel like I...

              Ryan was awesome. Made me feel like I was the most important customer of the day.

              CANYON LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X