Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,541 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              with out appointment, they take care of...

              With out appointment, they take care of me.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very fast service, and professional.

              Very fast service, and professional.

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It wasn't the dealership it was General...

              It wasn't the dealership it was General Motors. There was a buyback and we were not given what was promised by General Motors. I filled out an initial survey requesting to be contacted by General Motors but received nothing. I have purchased 4 vehicles from General Motors in the last 5 years totaling approximately $200k. I would at least expect a phone call to address my concerns.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul. Sure knows how to handle a...

              Paul. Sure knows how to handle a customer right. Terry don't ever let him get away from you.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul always does an outstanding job with...

              Paul always does an outstanding job with taking care of our cars. Great job.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark Manke was very friendly and knew...

              Mark Manke was very friendly and knew his cars.

              VISALIA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hands down it is the best car dealer. I...

              Hands down it is the best car dealer. I love how easy they made buying a car. I had the best salesmen, and finance guy, uhhh, it was just great.thank you all so much. Steve, many thanks for keeping it easy.

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service department

              Great Service department

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Arthur, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always treated as a valued customer

              I am always treated as a valued customer

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was used to buy US GM cars from 1991...

              I was used to buy US GM cars from 1991 (rare vehicles in Europe) and when I moved in Murrieta last year with all my family coming from Belgium (but born in Canton OH.), my first goal was to buy a new car and pay it cash (no credit for new residents) . I went to Chevy Paradise on the first day morning and I got a new Tahoe at 9:00 pm the same day !! The deal was too fast because I didn't get any discount ! The vehicle is great and the dealership too ! Just a small problem ! Last maintenance , there were no more delicious cookies when I had to pay my bill at 4:30 !! So good !!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recommend Kathy Bludsworth as a...

              We recommend Kathy Bludsworth as a Service Advisor. She has been our advisor since 2003 and is very thorough.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jack. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual Scott was very pleasant,...

              As usual Scott was very pleasant, helpful and professional in providing needed service for our car.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful and accomadating

              Very helpful and accomadating

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are the best!!! I would not go...

              You guys are the best!!! I would not go anywhere else!!

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience at Paradise.

              Always a good experience at Paradise.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE.

              Always great service.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X