No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,134 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience leasing my...

              I had a wonderful experience leasing my new Cruze. This was my 1st time getting a vehicle on my own, and it couldn't have been an easier process. I appreciate everyone who made the experience so smooth and effortless. I am absolutely in LOVE with my new car and am very excited to have such a beautiful brand new vehicle! A big thanks to Becky, Denny, George, Manny, Rick, Sammie and Paulino (for making my car sparkle!) I would absolutely recommend Paradise as a great place to purchase or lease a vehicle from. Thank you!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Laurie, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jan 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always attentive, professional, and fair.

              Always attentive, professional, and fair.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service appointment went as scheduled...

              My service appointment went as scheduled and the car was delivered on time.No complaints.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John my service rep is great.. he goes...

              John my service rep is great.. he goes above and beyond to make sure I'm a satisfied customer.. which I am because him.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant, no stress, fresh doughnuts...

              Pleasant, no stress, fresh doughnuts while you wait. Friendly personnel, comfortable surroundings. Satisfied with process.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Geoff is awesome!!

              Geoff is awesome!!

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership has been great, from my...

              Dealership has been great, from my salesman to my service advisor, I am always satisfied.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure at Paradise...

              Always a pleasure at Paradise chevrolet. Still waiting for my golf bag and travel mug.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Michelle!
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service

              Fast friendly service

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Typical excellent service

              Typical excellent service

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and took care of me

              Excellent and took care of me

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall, great experience. Jonathan went...

              Overall, great experience. Jonathan went above and beyond to take care of us.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was thoroughly checked under the...

              My car was thoroughly checked under the hood for any leaks because I smelt burning oil from my last oil change.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fine

              Fine

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris took excellent care of me this...

              Chris took excellent care of me this time around and was very apologetic for the last time. I felt valued as a customer and was satisfied with the amount of time the service took. They also found the problem and solved it when the diagnostic machine could not! This is the level of service I expect from Cadillac and I'm very satisfied.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Got the service time I...

              As always, Got the service time I requested. Was met promptly by my service advisor Doug Ritchey. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Coffee was great! I really like Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac when buying a new car and the service department really does provide great service. Great job!

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very please with the receptionists...

              I was very please with the receptionists and most of all with my advisor John Hernandez that he took care of my vehicle to my satisfaction. Keep it up

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Fernando - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just bought my second car from...

              Just bought my second car from Paradise. Sales and service are great. I love the CPO program

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Dec 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Costco program and yearend savings...

              The Costco program and yearend savings made the purchase very easy and stress free. Becky and Denny worked together in a friendly and professional manner and made the buying experience one of my best auto purchases. I would highly recommend this team and dealership to friends and family.

              VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              Matthew, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Dec 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X