Live Chat Software
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service ONLY: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,394 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am completely satisfied with the work...

              I am completely satisfied with the work performed and the way I was treated.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jon Hernandez has helped us so much with...

              Jon Hernandez has helped us so much with all the issues we had with our Buick. We bought it new, next door, but chose to have it serviced at Paradise because we had an existing relationship w/your dealership servicing our corvette. Our Buick had chronic engine problems from the beginning. Jon was always patient & supportive each time we brought our car back for the same problem over a 3 year period. Jon escalated our engine problems to his direct manager's when they persisted. Eventuallyyour entire service management team & GM engineering were consulted. Jon was an excellent liaison between us, your senior management team & GM as we all worked to try & resolve the chronic engine issues. After 3 years of unresolved engine performance issues, Jon was instrumental in escalating my desire to finally having Buick by my car back. He and your team of manager's support made all the difference in getting me in touch with the right person to start the process of having my vehicle repurchased by Buick - can't say enough about your team! Always feel comfortable having my car serviced at your dealership and everyone is very service friendly and professional. I feel I get treated like a VIP customer every time I pull up. I think your team is great and Jon would be an excellent candidate for a management promotion should an opportunity become available within your organization and I hope you will consider him. Thank you

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change -regular service should not...

              Oil change -regular service should not have taken so long time to do. We dropped off the vehicle before 10:30am and did get the vehicle back until after 4:30pm. However, Jon Hernandez did apologize for dropping the ball.

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Mary, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was easy to make an appointment and...

              It was easy to make an appointment and very little wait checking in. I used the shuttle service and the drivers (Jim and John I believe) were very friendly and nice. They seemed to enjoy their job. The cashier was friendly and I was able to pick up the car quickly.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              James, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate Doug, my adviser,...

              I really appreciate Doug, my adviser, who always has the time to help me up... I have to say that I has some dificultades at time to leave my car, cause I had appointment already and when show up at dealer, they told me that I wasn't in the list.. But they took care of me and fixed the inconvenience.. he gave it to me the recommendations that my car need... helpful, polite and professional, those the words that describes Doug and the most of the Chevrolet paradise team. .... thanks a lot!!!!!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul is the best service advisor I've...

              Paul is the best service advisor I've ever met.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              Mark, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve in servicing was very informative...

              Steve in servicing was very informative and honest, a pleasure to work with.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              Timothy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was absolutely great. Jon Hernandez...

              It was absolutely great. Jon Hernandez did an outstanding job down to getting the head of the body shop to explain what the shop had done when fixing the car.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Has errands to run at the mall and...

              Has errands to run at the mall and instead of waiting the shuttle service dropped me off and picked me up right when I finished up my errands. What a time saver!! Thank you!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug-service guy was great, courteous,...

              Doug-service guy was great, courteous, and granted my request to have my car back to me before the time I requested due to a commited appointment.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great service advisor named...

              I had a great service advisor named Chris who was very helpful and informative about what was going on the whole time. He was very personable, and I will definitely come back Because of this most recent experience.

              ANZA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lou Long and Matt Mincio were great with...

              Lou Long and Matt Mincio were great with assisting me with the purchase of my vehicle. A wonderful experience. Paradise is a first class dealership.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Patrick was a great guy to work with....

              Patrick was a great guy to work with. Made the whole thing comfortable. He's an honest man, and will bring me back to paradise chevy in the future.

              WINCHESTER, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Christopher!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very personable and helped me...

              Scott was very personable and helped me with some heavy items I needed to get out of my vehicle before leaving it for service. Actually everyone in the service department that I dealt with was very helpful, wonderful service! I would definitely recommend Paradise to my friends.

              HESPERIA, CA

              Business Response
              Jeffery, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Justin who sold us our vehicle was a...

              Justin who sold us our vehicle was a pleasure to deal with and was able to give us exactly what we wanted

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you Nicole, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Straight forward deal without all the...

              Straight forward deal without all the "dealing" involved.

              VALLEY CENTER, CA

              Business Response
              Randall - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very polite and...

              Everyone is always very polite and helpful!! Have been going to you guys for years!! Thank you!

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Srv writer very nice.

              Srv writer very nice.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were at the dealership for two...

              We were at the dealership for two consecutive days, Thursday for the emergency repair of the Trail Blazer and Friday for the regular maintenance of the Malibu. We received the usual excellent service from the Service folks (Mike Armstrong and Scott Torres). We however noticed that the Service staff attending the phones were not too patient with the customers. While on the phone, I heard one of the ladies had a confrontational tone towards the customer. I hope this does not persist. We understand that the place is not in the best working condition due to the renovation. For a total excellent customer service, it should begin when customers' call in to the time the vehicle is delivered.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Mark, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)