Live Chat Software
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service ONLY: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,348 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience. Great,efficient...

              Excellent experience. Great,efficient service. Would definitely return to this dealership.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam Radi was exceptionally helpful and...

              Sam Radi was exceptionally helpful and attentive to our needs.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Becky was super helpful through our car...

              Becky was super helpful through our car buying experience and in the end I got exactly what I wanted. Everyone was super helpful and I didn't feel like I was ever pressured into anything or trying to be sold something I didn't want. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership to my fiends and family.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Hilarie, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited a bit before someone checked me...

              I waited a bit before someone checked me in. Could've been better in that aspect.

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Davona, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had great service, as always.

              I had great service, as always.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really very good experience. Everyone...

              Really very good experience. Everyone was so courteous.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Mike, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kept our Sonic all daylast Friday, and...

              Kept our Sonic all daylast Friday, and then told us did not have the part to fix the air bag sensor, and it would be in on Monday. Today is Wednesday, and we had not heard from the dealer. So we called and were told the part is on back order. This is a safety issue because the sensor does not detect anyone sitting in the front passenger seat, so the air bag is not on to deploy inthe event of an accident.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all great

              All great

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris is awesome. Goes the extra mile.

              Chris is awesome. Goes the extra mile.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Timothy, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prefect customer service

              Prefect customer service

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ryan has been an excellent advisor....

              Ryan has been an excellent advisor. Since I moved to Yucca Valley I returned for one final service at Paradise. I hope the dealers close to my home will be as good.

              YUCCA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Kevin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service.

              Outstanding service.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful. They do what they say...

              Very helpful. They do what they say they're going to do and get it done quick!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              AGUNGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Craig knew what we wanted, he did a...

              Craig knew what we wanted, he did a fantastic job.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was. Seen right away I was scare...

              I was. Seen right away I was scare because everyone was very nice I never seen n Forty years thanks very much niceness will go along way

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Chauncey, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience Felipe is an amazing...

              Great experience Felipe is an amazing salesman definetly recommended him and dealership !!thank you

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Sesilia, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful

              Everyone was very helpful

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Again great job!!!

              Again great job!!!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)